Der Vorstand

(von links): Daniel Runden, Thomas Meerjans, Heiko Küther, Oliver Böckmann, Elisabeth Quatmann-Roth, Alex Daide, Maria Eilers, Carina Budde, Martin Steffen, Björn Eilers, Peter Lammers, Erwin Hochartz(Bild: Aloys Budde)
(von links): Daniel Runden, Thomas Meerjans, Heiko Küther, Oliver Böckmann, Elisabeth Quatmann-Roth, Alex Daide, Maria Eilers, Carina Budde, Martin Steffen, Björn Eilers, Peter Lammers, Erwin Hochartz(Bild: Aloys Budde)

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Lammers

Dr. Niermann Str. 16a
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: 1Vorsitzender@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 01729012664

 

2. Vorsitzende

Maria Eilers-Strenge

Malvenstraße 10
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: 2Vorsitzender@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 933612

 

 

3. Vorsitzender

Martin Steffen

Malvenstraße 29
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: 3Vorsitzender@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 4256

 

 

Schriftführerin

Elisabeth Quatmann-Roth

Barßeler Str. 52
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail:  Schriftfuehrerin@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 919369

Kassenwart

Daniel Runden

Am Friesoyther Kanal 1d
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: Kassenwart@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 939197

 

 

Fußballobmann

Alex Dajde

Nußbaumweg
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: Fussballobmann@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 0173 2364778

Jugendobmann

Oliver Böckmann

Apfelgärten 3
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: Jugendobmann@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 3581

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Heiko Küther

An der Soestenallee 40
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: –
Tel: 04491 2584

Beisitzer

Björn Eilers

Barßeler Straße 5
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: 2Beisitzer@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 4594

 

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Meerjans

Pehmert.-Str. 3
26169 Friesoythe

E-Mail: 1Beisitzer@sv-mehrenkamp.de
Tel: 04491 921103